gallery All you cat lovers can identify with this…

The Adventures of Mister


Paw gently touches cheek
Pull blanket over my head
Small head sneaks under corner of blanket
Paw gently touches cheek
I turn over pull blanket up over head

Cat gently kneads my back with his paws
Jumps up on my side
Meow meow. Feed me feed me!

All this at six in the morning
I give in

Drag myself out of my warm bed
Walk to the kitchen where I hope
I open a can of cat food
And fill Mister’s water bowl
Drag myself back to bed

Now repeat six more times this week…

e4b049ce4fcd3132fe27929f1b183cf3

lol…


Courtesy: Mister Plunkett & Patricia ‘Golden Girl’ Lynne


2 comments

Leave a Reply

