gallery Yes, Cats Smile! 

The Adventures of Mister


PURR!


9dff29bd-96d5-4451-b26c-cfb7f9ad09f4


When I’m feeling nervous, I crouch low to the floor with my
Tail between my legs.

When I’m afraid, you will see my back rounded up and my lovely hair
standing up,   Please keep me safe!

When I hunt – for me that means checking out every closet in the house. I lower my body with my chin on the floor.   I am sooo very quiet and then I pounce!

When I show you my tummy it is a great honor.  It means I trust you.

When I lay on my back, I’m content.


dog pose


MEOW!


By: Mister, Courtesy Patricia “Golden Girl” Lynne


 

Leave a Reply

