gallery For the Love of Ketchup!

So Now You’re 62!


Is the love of ketchup genetic?

Recently we celebrated my daughter’s birthday at a local organic eatery.

When the whole family gets together for an event, I love just observing my adult children – taking in their gestures, personality, things that are alike, things that are different.

At this event, I happened to notice how quick a full bottle of ketchup was used up at our table of six.

In fact, a second bottle was confiscated from an empty table nearby.ketchup

Checking out plates on the table, I noticed all three children poured ketchup on almost everything.

I thought to myself either I was only a so-so cook when they were growing up or they are genetically predisposed to a love of ketchup!! lol


By: Patricia “Golden Girl” Lynne


Leave a Reply

